by endquestionmark

sistahmamaqueen:

selfcareafterrape:

atriptothemorg:

publishbiyuti:

Lovemme Corazón’s debut book, Trauma Queen, is a memoir documenting the struggles of being a child survivor of rape and abuse. Through the use of multi-genre writing (poems, prose, story-telling, etc), this book is a collection of years of journal/diary entries. Lovemme is unapologetically facing the taboo truths of what it means to be a survivor and how that trauma shapes their life.

ISBN: 978-0-9919008-3-1

Buy the e-version here!1


  1. We’ll update you on the availability of the print version when it becomes available! 

I’m going to be buying the print one for sure.

As everyone knows, I don’t usually do reblogs of anything.

But this book is a worthy reason to break that clause.

Once the print version comes out, I will be purchasing a copy myself- because there is nothing more important to me than supporting other survivors.

i want as many of you as possible to get this book. 

FYI.